Skip to content

Social Innovation is all around…

December 4, 2010

…and so are social innovation competitions to fund socially innovative ideas 🙂

We have entered the Dell Social Innovation Competition.  Dell aims to provide “a vehicle for taking student innovations from idea to reality.”  How cool is that?

Please vote today to help us!

http://bit.ly/dMJ4sD

4 Comments leave one →
  1. mars123cc permalink
    December 4, 2010 11:11 pm

    I voted! Good Luck!

    Cathy

    • sclemmer permalink*
      December 6, 2010 9:12 am

      Awesome! Thank you so much!

  2. December 9, 2010 6:03 am

    WordPress won’t let me register -Sean I know you’re rolling your eyes!! I’ve spent 18 minutes on it and keep getting nowhere. I will vote for you now. At least I will TRY to!!

    • Paul Kaplan permalink*
      December 9, 2010 8:47 am

      I’m sorry for the frustration but thanks for the vote!!

Leave a Reply

